• 3rd Nov 2020

Fellowship Recipients 2020

At last Friday's AGM, the College announced the recipients of Fellowship for 2020.

Fellowship of the College is a prestigious member status awarded to paramedics in recognition of significant professional achievement. Fellowship recognises the experience and contribution of paramedic leaders to both the College and the profession of paramedicine.

The following members have received Fellowship in 2020:

  • Brad Mitchell
  • Linda Ross
  • Ross Salathiel
  • Stephen Irons
  • Stephen Trewin
  • Tony Oxford
  • Ziad Nehme

Applications for Fellowship to the College are called for yearly and assessed on the basis of the professional leadership, commitment and achievements of the applicant.

Back To News

Online Professional Development

Get unlimited access to hundreds of ACP's top courses for your professional development.

Join Now

Share this news