• 26th Jan 2020

ASM Recipients 2020

Congratulations to this year's Ambulance Service Medal (ASM) recipients:

New South Wales
Ms Clare Louise Beech
Mr Michael John Bray

Ms Tracey Anne Eastwick
Mr Wayne William Sachs
Mr Cary Strong

Mr William Allan Briggs
Ms Rain Histen
Mr Terrence Patrick Marshall
Mrs Gail Sharp
Mr Lance Francis Simmons
Ms Susan Jane Walsh
Mr Kenneth John Whittle

Western Australia
Mr Christopher Bradley Oakes
Mr David Saunders
Mr Austin Shannon Whiteside

South Australia
Mr David Mark Jaensch

Mrs Lorraine Joy Gardiner
Mr Han-Wei Lee

See full details here

Back To News

Online Professional Development

Get unlimited access to hundreds of ACP's top courses for your professional development.

Join Now

Share this news