• -

    Days
  • -

    Hours
  • -

    Minutes
  • -

    Second

International Critical Care Symposium UK

About The Event

The College of Paramedics (UK) is excited to announce a first, the inaugural International Critical Care Symposium.

Over four hours, we take a trip around the World, we’ll hear from amazing speakers in different disciplines from different countries.

We hear from our UK critical care practitioners, on their purpose, their function, and goals they have set, we venture across the pacific and look at the development of education and advancing the scope of practice in Canada before whizzing across the World.

In South Africa we hear from colleagues on the challenges they face in everyday care, New Zealand how they are pushing the boundaries of critical care and implementing the service in this vast remote land.

Throughout our travels in these four hours we hear from UK practitioners on the changing face of UK search and rescue and where we’re developing.

If you’ve ever wondered what critical care looks like in different countries, had a curiosity of taking the step into another countries system or simply have a passion for delivering patient cantered care with this cohort then be sure to not miss this event.

Times:

Melbourne etc (AEDT) 06:00 - 10:00 (Tuesday 20th December)

Brisbane (AEST) 05:00 - 09:00 (Tuesday 20th December)

NZ (NZDT) 08:00 - 12:00 (Tuesday 20th December)

UK 19:00-23:00 (Monday 19th December)

Book event

ACP members enjoy free or reduced price admission to a wide variety of educational events across Australia & New Zealand. Click here to learn more about the benefits of membership.

You must login to book and attend an event.

If you dont have an account, you can create one instantly and for free by registering here first.

ACP Member Ticket - Online Free
Non Member Ticket - Online $15.00

Event Information

Date
20th Dec 2022
Time
06:00 – 10:00 (AEDT)
Venue
Online
Tickets

Share this event

;