Four PA Members appointed to the Paramedicine Board of Australia

Peter Jurkovsky, Chair of the Australian National Registration Working Group and PA Director, is delighted at the announcement that four highly respected PA Members have been appointed to the newly formed Paramedicine Board of Australia.

  • Associate Professor Stephen Gough FPA – as practitioner member and chair
  • Keith Driscoll ASM, FPA – as practitioner member
  • Associate Professor Ian Patrick ASM, FPA – as practitioner member
  • Howard Wren ASM, MPA – as practitioner member.

On behalf of PA I would like to congratulate these committee members and express our intention to work closely and cooperatively with the Paramedicine Board of Australia leading into the implementation of national registration, planned for September 2018.

Peter Jurkovsky
Chair, National Registration Working Group