asmA big congratulations to the most recent recipients of the Ambulance Service Medal awarded as part of the Australia Day Honours this year.

  • James Bartlett ASM (SA)
  • Stephen Bernard ASM (VIC)
  • Ralph Casey ASM (VIC)
  • Paul Clark ASM (SA)
  • Justin Dunlop ASM (VIC)
  • Craig Jackson ASM (QLD)
  • Deborah Jackson ASM (WA)
  • Wayne Jackson ASM (QLD)
  • Robert James ASM (WA)
  • Graham Jones ASM (WA)
  • Andrew McDonell ASM (VIC)
  • Janny O’Keefe ASM (TAS)
  • Brian Parsell ASM (NSW)
  • Phillip Proust ASM (NSW)
  • Ian Rogers ASM (VIC)
  • Michael Stephenson ASM (VIC)

A great honour for distinguished service by all – congratulations!