2019 Australia Day Honours

Congratulations to the following recipients of the Ambulance Service Medal in the 2019 Australia Day Honours List. In particular we send our warmest congratulations to PA Vice-President Simone Haigh, and Victoria Chapter Committee member Dr Kathryn Eastwood:

  • Cameron Edgar (NSW)
  • Carolyn Parish (NSW)
  • David Booth (Vic)
  • Robert Fegusson (Vic)
  • Robyn Kelly (Vic)
  • Nicholas Roder (Vic)
  • Ross Salathiel (Vic)
  • Catherine Southern (Vic)
  • John Hammond (Qld)
  • David Abbott (WA)
  • Peter Hewat (WA)
  • Eleanor Hill (WA)
  • Robert Berlin (SA)
  • Christine Brown (SA)
  • Graeme Rayson (SA).

For full details, visit https://www.gg.gov.au/australia-day-2019-honours-list